How to Restore Deleted Items
When you delete an ingredient or drink you have added to the application after you install it, it is permanently deleted. However, if you choose to delete a drink or ingredient that came with the application, it is not actually deleted as opposed to hidden. This ensures that the removal of an ingredient from the list of standard ingredients does not affect the recipe of any drink that comes with the application.
To restore a drink or ingredient, select the "More ..." tab from the bottom navigation options, then select the option to Restore Deleted Ingredients and Drinks. This menu has a section for both ingredients and drinks. When you have located the desired item, select it to view its detail. You will see at the top a green button to restore that item. Selecting that option will restore the drink and return you to the deleted items view.